Contact

Correspondence address

Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza
Centrum e-Learningu
Al. Mickiewicza 30
30-059 Kraków

The Centre of e-Learning address

Centrum e-Learningu AGH
ul. Czarnowiejska 50b, Kraków
piętro II, lok. 5
cel@agh.edu.pl

Our team

Jan Kusiak
Dyrektor
Centrum e-Learningu AGH
kusiak@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 37 71
Agnieszka Chrząszcz
Zastępczyni Dyrektora
Centrum e-Learningu AGH
agniech@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 607 720 694
Anna Bajer-Leńczowska
Spec. ds. finansowych
bajerlen@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 37 71
Anna Krauzowicz
Spec. ds. administracyjnych
akrauzowicz@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 37 71
Wojciech Baran
Metodyk e-learningu
wbaran@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 37 69
Katarzyna Biegaj
Metodyczka e-learningu
kbiegaj@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 56 34
Karolina Grodecka
Metodyczka e-learningu
(czasowa nieobecność)
karolina.grodecka@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 37 69
Paula Hmiedat
Metodyczka e-learningu
hmiedat@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 37 69
Marta Stąporek
Metodyczka e-learningu
staporek@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 56 34
Anna Szpuler-Dirak
Metodyczka e-learningu
adirak@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 56 34
Beata Tworzewska-Pozłutko
Metodyczka e-learningu
(czasowa nieobecność)
beata.tworzewska@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 37 69
Anna Wrona
Metodyczka e-learningu
awrona@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 37 69
Aneta Gruszczyk
Projektantka UX
anetag@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 57 13
Magdalena Pisula
Spec. ds. badań
mpisula@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 57 14
Kazimierz Chłoń
Spec. ds. informatycznych
chlon@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 50 54
Sebastian Cyganek
Spec. ds. informatycznych
sebac@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 57 13
Michał Oczko
Spec. ds. informatycznych
oczko@agh.edu.pl
tel.+48 12 617 50 54

Our office

Contact